The playmakers in our team

Michael Schillinger. Partner der Sportmarketing Agentur Apollo18

Michael Schillinger

Founder

In the sports business since 2001. Founder of Schillinger & Pankratz in the year 2010 – today Apollo18. Literally started up in a living room, today alongside 30+ colleagues at home on international platforms in various sports, real and digital. Speciality: media and PR. Mover and mentor. In private, a family man, skier, golfer, music freak and passionate unconventional thinker.

Marvin Ronsdorf. Partner der Sportmarketing Agentur Apollo18

Marvin Ronsdorf

At the age of 16, started out as founder of an online football community for Pro Evolution Soccer while finishing school. Parallel to dual studies of business administration, worked as Community Manager for the football World Cup campaign #BereitWieNie (#ReadyAsNever). Then, while self-employed with responsibility for digital campaigns of a major German Football Association sponsor, activated Champions League Finals and entered the stadium with Team Germany at the opening ceremony of the 2018 Olympics. At Apollo18 Head of Social Media. Loves almost every ballgame and runs the half-marathon.

Julie Schillinger

Cosmopolitan with French roots; studied media science and languages in Rhineland; stopovers in TV and publishing sectors, in international event management, surfing in California. Back home in Frankfurt since 2006, found her vocation in sports marketing and corporate communication. At Apollo18 responsible for HR, PR and Controlling. In private, likes outdoor sports; management of a family company consisting of four members.

Patrick Tüngerle. Partner der Sportmarketing Agentur Apollo18

Patrick Tüngeler

Grew up with tennis, so logically a tennis project in 2001 was the starting signal in his career. Sponsoring activation and operational project management in equestrianism, boxing, ice hockey, football, motor sports, running, (beach) volleyball and golf, in some cases within the framework of professional engagements at Lufthansa AG and the Bundesliga International (formerly DFL Sports Enterprises GmbH) – these represent more than 17 years of true professional passion for sport.

Dennis Thaut. Partner der Sportmarketing Agentur Apollo18

Dennis Thaut

Since 2007 in marketing; always at the interface between strategy and creativity in search of solutions to complex questions concerning brands. Initially 4 years as manager of Planning & Ideation at Schmidt and Kaiser, then 7 years as freelance consultant on the brand and agency side. Key sectors: sport, automotive, finance & FMCG. Guest lecturer, proud father, passionate angler and sports aficionado.

Sascha Stalica. Partner der Sportmarketing Agentur Apollo18

Sascha Stalica

Started in 2007 in Sports and Athletics Communication at Red Bull. 100% digitally aligned since 2010, all the way to Regional Digital Marketing Manager South Asia. Following a period of freelancing as strategic digital consultant in sports and entertainment, as well as a stopover in the technology and start-up world as marketing manager (DACH) at Airbnb, now responsible at Apollo18 for Marketing Intelligence. Additionally, part of the LeAD Sports Accelerator Mentor Programme, amateur music producer and sneaker enthusiast.

Tim Bausch. Partner der Sportmarketing Agentur Apollo18

Tim Bausch

After studying business administration and a career start in Stuttgart, worked in various agencies in Frankfurt from 2008 onwards for around 10 years. Since 2017, not only privately but also professionally back home in Stuttgart as location manager. As Head of Golf and Account Operations, responsible with expertise and passion for golf as a sponsoring platform, always with an eye on the scores of client accounts. On the fairways himself for more than 25 years, he is also frequently up in the mountains on a mountain bike or on skis.

Unsere Spielführer

Michael Schillinger

Gründer

Im Sportbusiness seit 2001. Gründer von Schillinger & Pankratz im Jahr 2010 – heute Apollo18. Buchstäblich im Wohnzimmer gestartet, heute 30 Kollegen und international auf Plattformen in verschiedenen Sportarten zu Hause, real und digital. Spezialität Medien und PR. Macher und Mentor. Privat Familienmensch, Skifahrer, Golfer, Musikfreak und leidenschaftlicher Querdenker.

Marvin Ronsdorf

Mit 16 Jahren neben dem Abitur als Gründer einer Fußball-Online-Community zu Pro Evolution Soccer gestartet. Neben dem dualen BWL-Studium als Community Manager für die Fußball-WM-Kampagne #BereitWieNie tätig. Danach selbstständig mit Verantwortung für digitale Kampagnen eines großen DFB-Sponsors, Champions League Finals aktiviert und bei der Olympia-Eröffnungsfeier 2018 mit Team Deutschland ins Stadion eingelaufen. Bei Apollo18 Head of Social Media. Liebt fast jede Ballsportart und läuft Halbmarathon.

Julie Schillinger

Kosmopolitin mit französischen Wurzeln, Studium der Medienwissenschaft und Sprachen im Rheinland, Stationen bei TV und Verlagswesen, im internationalen Eventmanagement, Surfen in Kalifornien. Seit 2006 wieder in Frankfurt zu Hause, beruflich angekommen in Sportmarketing und Unternehmenskommunikation. Bei Apollo18 zuständig für HR, PR und Controlling. Privat gerne in der Natur sportlich unterwegs, Führung eines 4-köpfigen Familienunternehmens.

Patrick Tüngeler

Als Kind im Tennis groß geworden, war folgerichtig ein Tennisprojekt der Startschuss der beruflichen Laufbahn 2001. Sponsoringaktivierungen und operatives Projektmanagement im Reitsport, Boxen, Eishockey, Fußball, Motorsport, Running, (Beach)Volleyball und Golf, teilweise im Rahmen von beruflichen Engagements bei der Lufthansa AG und der Bundesliga International (ehem. DFL Sports Enterprises GmbH), bilden nun über 17 Jahre beruflich gelebte Leidenschaft für den Sport.

Dennis Thaut

Seit 2007 im Marketing immer an der Schnittstelle von Strategie und Kreativität auf der Suche nach Lösungen für komplexe Fragestellungen von Marken unterwegs. Zunächst 4 Jahre als Manager Planning & Ideation bei Schmidt und Kaiser, dann 7 Jahre als freier Berater auf Marken- und Agenturseite. Schwerpunktbranchen Sport, Automotive, Finance & FMCG. Gast-Dozent, stolzer Familienvater, leidenschaftlicher Angler und Sport-Aficionado.

Sascha Stalica

2007 in der Sport- und Athletenkommunikation bei Red Bull gestartet. Seit 2010 zu 100% digital ausgerichtet bis hin zum Regional Digital Marketing Manager South Asia. Nach Selbstständigkeit als strategischer Digitalberater in Sport und Entertainment sowie Zwischenstopp in der Tech-und Startup-Welt als Marketingleiter (DACH) bei Airbnb nun bei Apollo18 für Marketing Intelligence verantwortlich. Nebenbei Teil des LeAD Sports Accelerator Mentor Programms, hobbymäßiger Musikproduzent und Sneaker-Enthusiast.

Jessica Probst

Studium der Medienwirtschaft/BWL, 2009 als Kundenberaterin im Online Marketing ins Berufsleben gestartet. 2012 Umstieg ins Eventmanagement – fasziniert vom Ziel, Markenbotschaften für Menschen emotional, kreativ und kommunikativ erlebbar zu machen. Bei Apollo18 verantwortlich für Event Operations. Nebenbei seit über 20 Jahren Fitnesstrainerin, getrieben von der Passion, Menschen zu begeistern und miteinander zu verbinden.

Tim Bausch

Nach BWL Studium und Karrierestart in Stuttgart ab 2008 für knapp 10 Jahre in verschiedenen Agenturen in Frankfurt. Seit 2017 nicht nur privat, sondern als Standortleiter auch beruflich wieder in Stuttgart zu Hause. Als Head of Golf und Account Operations mit Expertise und Leidenschaft verantwortlich für die Sponsoringplattform Golf, den Score der Kundenaccounts dabei stets im Blick. Seit über 25 Jahren selbst am Abschlag, in den Bergen auf dem Mountainbike oder Ski unterwegs.