Privacy Notice

Introduction

We would like to use the information below to provide you “data subject” with an overview of our processing of your personal data and your rights under data protection law. It is generally possible to use our website without entering personal data. However, if you wish to make use of special services offered by our company through our website, it may be necessary to process personal data. If it is necessary to process personal data and there is no legal basis for such processing, we will generally obtain your consent.

Personal data, such as your name, address or email address, is always processed in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and in accordance with the country-specific data protection regulations applicable to the “FiveConsulting”. The aim of this Privacy Notice is to inform you about the scope and purpose of the personal data we collect, use and process.

As the data controller, we have implemented numerous technical and organisational measures to ensure the most complete possible protection of the personal data processed via this website. Nevertheless, Internet-based data transmissions can in principle have security gaps so that absolute protection cannot be guaranteed. For this reason, you are free to submit personal data on alternative ways, such as by phone or by post to us.

Data controller

The data controller, as defined by the GDPR, is:

Apollo18 GmbH
Westerbachstraße 47
60489 Frankfurt/Main

Fon: +49 (69) 87 000 69 10
Fax: +49 (69) 87 000 69 11

E-Mail: hello@apollo18.com

Data controllers representative: Michael Schillinger

Data protection officer

You can reach the data protection officer as follows:

Klaus Pampuch Five Consulting
Unterbörsch 40c
51515 Kürten

E-Mail: pampuch@five.consulting
Web: www.five.consulting

You may contact our data protection officer directly at any time if you have any questions or suggestions regarding data protection.

Technology

SSL/TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption to ensure the security of data processing and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders, login details or contact requests that you send to us as the website operator. You can recognise an encrypted connection by your browser?s address bar reading “https://” instead of “http://” and the lock symbol in the browser bar.

We use this technology to protect your transmitted data.

Data collection when visiting the website

If you only use our website for informational purposes, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect the data your browser sends our server (in what is known as “server log files”). Our website collects a range of general data and information each time you access a website or an automated system. This general data and information is stored in the server?s log files. It may be collected.

  1. the browser types and versions used,
  2. the operating system used by the accessing system,
  3. the website from which an accessing system accesses our website (called a referrer),
  4. the sub-pages accessed via an accessing system on our website,
  5. the date and time the website is accessed,
  6. an internet protocol address (IP address) and
  7. the accessing system’s internet service provider.

No conclusions are drawn about you when using this general data and information. Instead, this information is needed to

  1. properly deliver our website content,
  2. to optimise the content of the website as well as to advertise it,
  3. to ensure the continued functioning of our information technology systems and our website?s technology as well as to
  4. provide the information necessary for law enforcement authorities to prosecute in the event of a cyber-attack.

This collected data and information is therefore statistically analysed and further analysed by us with the aim of increasing data protection and data security within our company to ultimately ensure an optimum level of protection for the personal data being processed by us. The data from the server log files is stored separately from all personal data provided by a data subject.

The legal basis for data processing is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1(f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest is based on the purposes listed above for the collection of data.

Cookies

General information about cookies

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are small files that are automatically created by your browser and stored on your IT system (laptop, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you visit our website.

Information generated from the specific device used is stored in cookies. This does not mean, however, that we will gain immediate knowledge of your identity.

The use of cookies helps us make it more convenient for you to use our website. For example, we use session cookies to detect whether you have already visited individual pages on our website. These are erased automatically when you leave our website.

We also use temporary cookies to optimise user-friendliness. These cookies are stored on your device for a specific period of time. If you return to our website to use our services, cookies allow us to automatically recognise that you have visited our website previously and remember the inputs and settings you have made so that you do not have to enter them again.

We also use cookies to statistically record the use of our website and analyse it for the purpose of optimising our services. These cookies allow us to automatically recognise that you have already visited our website when you visit our website again. These cookies are automatically erased after a defined period of time.

Your rights as a data subject

Right to confirmation

You have the right to request confirmation from us as to whether personal data relating to you will be processed.

Right to information (Article 15 GDPR)

You have the right to obtain information about the personal data stored about you at any time, free of charge, as well as the right to access a copy of such data from us, in accordance with the statutory provisions.

Right to rectification (Article 16 GDPR)

You have the right to request the immediate rectification of incorrect personal data relating to yourself. Furthermore, the data subject has the right to request the completion of incomplete personal data, taking into account the purposes of the processing.

Erasure (Article 17 GDPR)

You have the right to demand that we erase the personal data relating to you be deleted without delay, provided that one of the reasons provided by law applies and if processing or further storage is not required.

Restriction to processing (Article 18 GDPR)

You have the right to request that we restrict the processing of your data if one of the legal requirements is met.

Data transferability (Article 20 GDPR)

You have the right obtain personal data relating to you that you provided us in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format. You also have the right to transfer this data to another controller without hindrance by us, to whom the personal data was provided, provided that the processing is based on the consent pursuant to Article 6 Paragraph 1(a) GDPR or Article 9 Paragraph 2(a) GDPR or on a contract pursuant to Article 6 Paragraph 1(b) GDPR, and the data are processed using automated procedures, unless processing is necessary to complete a task, is in the public interest or is carried out in the exercise of an official authority assigned to us.

Furthermore, when exercising your right to data transferability pursuant to Article 20 Paragraph 1 GDPR, you have the right to have personal data transferred directly from one controller to another, provided this is technically feasible and does not impede the rights and freedoms of other persons.

Objection (Article 21 GDPR)

You have the right to lodge an objection to the processing of personal data relating to you for reasons relating to your particular situation where this is done on the basis of Article 6 Paragraph 1(e) (data processing in the public interest) or (f) (data processing on the basis of the weighing of legitimate interests) GDPR.

This also applies to profiling based on these provisions pursuant to Article 4 Number 4 GDPR.

Should you lodge an objection, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling and legitimate reasons for such processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or where processing serves the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims.

In individual cases, we process your personal data for direct marketing purposes. You have the right to object at any time to the processing of personal data for the purpose of such advertising. This also applies to profiling where this is connected to this kind of direct marketing. Should you object to the processing of your data for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for this purpose.

In addition, you have the right to object to our processing of your personal data for scientific or historical research purposes or for statistical purposes pursuant to Article 89 Paragraph 1 GDPR for reasons arising from your particular situation, unless such processing is necessary for the performance of a task in the public interest.

You are free to exercise your right to lodge an objection in relation to the use of information society services, Directive 2002/58/EC notwithstanding, by means of automated procedures using technical specifications.

Revocation of consent regarding data protection

You have the right to revoke any consent to the processing of personal data at any time with future effect.

Lodging a complaint with a supervisory authority

You have the right to complain to a supervisory authority responsible for data protection about our processing of personal data.

Datenschutzhinweise

Einleitung

Mit den folgenden Informationen möchten wir Ihnen als “betroffener Person” einen Überblick über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns und Ihre Rechte aus den Datenschutzgesetzen geben. Eine Nutzung unserer Internetseiten ist grundsätzlich ohne Eingabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Sofern Sie besondere Services unseres Unternehmens über unsere Internetseite in Anspruch nehmen möchten, könnte jedoch eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich werden. Ist die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich und besteht für eine solche Verarbeitung keine gesetzliche Grundlage, holen wir generell eine Einwilligung von Ihnen ein.

Die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, beispielsweise Ihres Namens, der Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adresse, erfolgt stets im Einklang mit der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) und in Übereinstimmung mit den für die “FiveConsulting” geltenden landesspezifischen Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mittels dieser Datenschutzerklärung möchten wir Sie über Umfang und Zweck der von uns erhobenen, genutzten und verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten informieren.

Wir haben als für die Verarbeitung Verantwortliche zahlreiche technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen umgesetzt, um einen möglichst lückenlosen Schutz der über diese Internetseite verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten sicherzustellen. Dennoch können internetbasierte Datenübertragungen grundsätzlich Sicherheitslücken aufweisen, sodass ein absoluter Schutz nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Aus diesem Grund steht es Ihnen frei, personenbezogene Daten auch auf alternativen Wegen, beispielsweise telefonisch oder per Post, an uns zu übermitteln.

Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der DS-GVO ist die:

Apollo18 GmbH
Westerbachstraße 47
60489 Frankfurt/Main

Fon: +49 (69) 87 000 69 10
Fax: +49 (69) 87 000 69 11
E-Mail: hello@apollo18.com

Vertreter des Verantwortlichen: Michael Schillinger

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Den Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie wie folgt:

Klaus Pampuch
Five Consulting
Unterbörsch 40c
51515 Kürten

E-Mail: pampuch@five.consulting
Web: www.five.consulting

Sie können sich jederzeit bei allen Fragen und Anregungen zum Datenschutz direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden.

Technik

SSL/TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt zur Gewährleistung der Sicherheit der Datenverarbeitung und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen, Login-Daten oder Kontaktanfragen, die Sie an uns als Betreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass in der Adresszeile des Browsers statt einem “http://” ein “https://” steht und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wir setzen diese Technologie ein, um Ihre übermittelten Daten zu schützen.

Datenerfassung beim Besuch der Internetseite

Bei der lediglich informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur solche Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt (in sog. “Server-Logfiles”). Unsere Internetseite erfasst mit jedem Aufruf einer Seite durch Sie oder ein automatisiertes System eine Reihe von allgemeinen Daten und Informationen. Diese allgemeinen Daten und Informationen werden in den Logfiles des Servers gespeichert. Erfasst werden können die

  1. verwendeten Browsertypen und Versionen,
  2. das vom zugreifenden System verwendete Betriebssystem,
  3. die Internetseite, von welcher ein zugreifendes System auf unsere Internetseite gelangt (sogenannte Referrer),
  4. die Unterwebseiten, welche über ein zugreifendes System auf unserer Internetseite angesteuert werden,
  5. das Datum und die Uhrzeit eines Zugriffs auf die Internetseite,
  6. eine Internet-Protokoll-Adresse (IP-Adresse),
  7. der Internet-Service-Provider des zugreifenden Systems.

Bei der Nutzung dieser allgemeinen Daten und Informationen ziehen wir keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person. Diese Informationen werden vielmehr benötigt, um

  1. die Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt auszuliefern,
  2. die Inhalte unserer Internetseite sowie die Werbung für diese zu optimieren,
  3. die dauerhafte Funktionsfähigkeit unserer IT-Systeme und der Technik unserer Internetseite zu gewährleisten sowie
  4. um Strafverfolgungsbehörden im Falle eines Cyberangriffes die zur Strafverfolgung notwendigen Informationen bereitzustellen.

Diese erhobenen Daten und Informationen werden durch uns daher einerseits statistisch und ferner mit dem Ziel ausgewertet, den Datenschutz und die Datensicherheit in unserem Unternehmen zu erhöhen, um letztlich ein optimales Schutzniveau für die von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten sicherzustellen. Die Daten der Server-Logfiles werden getrennt von allen durch eine betroffene Person angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung.

Cookies

Allgemeines zu Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Internetseite Cookies ein. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem IT-System (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen.

In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten.

Der Einsatz von Cookies dient einerseits dazu, die Nutzung unseres Angebots für Sie angenehmer zu gestalten. So setzen wir sogenannte Session-Cookies ein, um zu erkennen, dass Sie einzelne Seiten unserer Website bereits besucht haben. Diese werden nach Verlassen unserer Seite automatisch gelöscht.

Darüber hinaus setzen wir ebenfalls zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit temporäre Cookies ein, die für einen bestimmten festgelegten Zeitraum auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite erneut, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen Sie getätigt haben, um diese nicht noch einmal eingeben zu müssen.

Zum anderen setzten wir Cookies ein, um die Nutzung unserer Website statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unseres Angebotes für Sie auszuwerten. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite automatisch zu erkennen, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren. Diese Cookies werden nach einer jeweils definierten Zeit automatisch gelöscht.

Ihre Rechte als betroffene Person

Recht auf Bestätigung

Sie haben das Recht, von uns eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden.

Recht auf Auskunft Art. 15 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit von uns unentgeltliche Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten sowie eine Kopie dieser Daten nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zu erhalten.

Recht auf Berichtigung Art. 16 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, die Berichtigung Sie betreffender unrichtiger personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen. Ferner steht Ihnen das Recht zu, unter Berücksichtigung der Zwecke der Verarbeitung, die Vervollständigung unvollständiger personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen.

Löschung Art. 17 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, von uns zu verlangen, dass die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden, sofern einer der gesetzlich vorgesehenen Gründe zutrifft und soweit die Verarbeitung bzw. Speicherung nicht erforderlich ist.

Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Art. 18 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, von uns die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu verlangen, wenn eine der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen gegeben ist.

Datenübertragbarkeit Art. 20 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, welche uns durch Sie bereitgestellt wurden, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem das Recht, diese Daten einem anderen Verantwortlichen ohne Behinderung durch uns, dem die personenbezogenen Daten bereitgestellt wurden, zu übermitteln, sofern die Verarbeitung auf der Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DS-GVO oder Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DS-GVO oder auf einem Vertrag gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DS-GVO beruht und die Verarbeitung mithilfe automatisierter Verfahren erfolgt, sofern die Verarbeitung nicht für die Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe erforderlich ist, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt oder in Ausübung öffentlicher Gewalt erfolgt, welche uns übertragen wurde.

Ferner haben Sie bei der Ausübung Ihres Rechts auf Datenübertragbarkeit gemäß Art. 20 Abs. 1 DS-GVO das Recht, zu erwirken, dass die personenbezogenen Daten direkt von einem Verantwortlichen an einen anderen Verantwortlichen übermittelt werden, soweit dies technisch machbar ist und sofern hiervon nicht die Rechte und Freiheiten anderer Personen beeinträchtigt werden.

Widerspruch Art. 21 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e (Datenverarbeitung im öffentlichen Interesse) oder f (Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung) DS-GVO erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen.

Dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 4 DS-GVO.

Legen Sie Widerspruch ein, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende berechtigte Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

In Einzelfällen verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben. Sie können jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einlegen. Dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht. Widersprechen Sie gegenüber uns der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir die personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten.

Zudem haben Sie das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen die Sie betreffende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die bei uns zu wissenschaftlichen oder historischen Forschungszwecken oder zu statistischen Zwecken gemäß Art. 89 Abs. 1 DS-GVO erfolgen, Widerspruch einzulegen, es sei denn, eine solche Verarbeitung ist zur Erfüllung einer im öffentlichen Interesse liegenden Aufgabe erforderlich.

Ihnen steht es frei, im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von Diensten der Informationsgesellschaft, ungeachtet der Richtlinie 2002/58/EG, Ihr Widerspruchsrecht mittels automatisierter Verfahren auszuüben, bei denen technische Spezifikationen verwendet werden.

Widerruf einer datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung

Sie haben das Recht, eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen.

Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einer für Datenschutz zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde über unsere Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zu beschweren.